Hamble Branch

Address

1-2 Mitchell Point
Ensign Business Park
Hamble,
Southampton,
SO31 4RF

Tel: (023) 8045 7206
Fax: (023) 8045 7208

Lewmar Product Helpline:
023 8045 4045

Opening Times

8.30am - 5pm Monday to Friday

Open Easter Saturday

Aquafax Hamble Contacts

Contact Position Email Telephone
Martin Walker Depot Manager martin@aquafax.co.uk 023 8045 7206
Pete Hilditch Assistant Depot Manager peterh@aquafax.co.uk 023 8045 7206
Ellen KetleySales ellenk@aquafax.co.uk 023 8045 7206
Jon Ryder Sales hamble@aquafax.co.uk
023 8045 7206
Mike Austin Regional Sales Manager mikea@aquafax.co.uk 07394 563599
Mark Horner Mastervolt Technical Support markh@aquafax.co.uk 023 8045 7206


Lewmar Contacts

Amber Sexton Lewmar Product Manager ambers@aquafax.co.uk 023 8045 4045

Our Branches



View Printed Catalogue

Our printed catalogues are also available for viewing and can be download as PDF documents. Click here to view the catalogue selection.