topheader
Aquafax Ltd (Luton)

Aquafax Limited Luton (Head Office)

Address:

1 Dencora Way
Sundon Business Park
Luton,
Bedfordshire,
LU3 3HP.

Tel: (01582) 568700
Fax: (01582) 568720

Email: sales@aquafax.co.uk

Map To Luton Depot

Aquafax Luton Contacts

Contact Position Email Telephone
Bryan Page Sales Office Manager bryanp@aquafax.co.uk 01582 568706
Gary Kaufman Sales Office Supervisor garyk@aquafax.co.uk 01582 568708
Tim Ivory Technical Manager timi@aquafax.co.uk 01582 568701
Ian Munroe Sales ianm@aquafax.co.uk 01582 568702
Caroline Parker Accounts carolinep@aquafax.co.uk 01582 568704
Mike Pitcher I.T Manager mike@aquafax.co.uk 01582 848892
Richard Pardoe Marketing richardp@aquafax.co.uk 01582 568717
Nigel Pearson Managing Director
Andrew Mason Financial Director
Marie Rodgers Company Secretary




 
 
Aquafax Branches
1 Dencora Way, Sundon Business Park, Luton, Beds LU3 3HP more info >>
1-2 Mitchell Point
Ensign Business Park, Hamble, SO31 4RF more info >>
5 Plymouth Trade Park, 22 Macadam Rd, Plymouth, PL4 0RU more info >>
11 Valley Court, Sanderson Way, Midpoint 18, Cheshire, CW10 0GF more info >>
31 Littlewood Lane, Stalham Rd Ind Est, Hoveton, NR12 8DZ more info >>

Glasgow
103 Barrie Rd, Hillington Park, Glasgow, G52 4PX more info >>